Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series

Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(839 Reviews) 839
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (839 reviews)
5 stars
409
4 stars
240
3 stars
74
2 stars
50
1 star
66
678 out of 839(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Review 1 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smudge
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Hp 5510 printer excellent value
Date:23 October 2012
"I purchased this printer recently and I can honestly say its the best printer I've had. It is very easy to set up. Printing from anywhere is also very easy. A very good printer and value for money."
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dieselweasel
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
HP 5510 Printer
Date:31 July 2012
"I am very pleased with this printer, it does all I need it to"
Review 3 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stdinstaller
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Happy Printing!
Date:22 May 2012
"The printer was easy to install, and is proving easy to use. A bit early to judge ink usage, but I am still on the cartridges supplied with the printer.
The wireless operation is a real bonus - one less cable trailing around!
The printer is quick and quiet, and operation is straightforward. It sits neatly on the top of a small filing cabinet.
Overall, I am really pleased with it - I'm sure I will learn more things it can do!
"
Review 4 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MacEdinburgh
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Very happy
Date:15 May 2012
"After deciding it was time to go to wifi printing at home, I chose this model. I've bought HP printers before and the independant reviews for this one are excellent.
Well packaged, easy to set up, good online support, I was happliy printing docs and pics within an hour. Catridges easy to install and a good, clear instruction screen.
Also keeping me fit as I have to run up and down the stairs at home to get my prints!"
Review 5 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronni
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
I Love it
Date:15 May 2012
"I am so glad I stuck to the same make of Printer when after considerable use my last HP Photosmart gave up. It is so easy to set up, I have set it up to Main Computer and Laptop, works wonderfully. Print quality is brilliant, scanner is easy to use and so is copier. I would recommend this Printer to anyone."
Review 6 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bono
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
So happy with this
Date:15 May 2012
"This printer has so much going for it. Great quality printing, fast, easy set up and wireless
Connection is great. The photo's I've printed are amazing. I'd recommend this printer to anyone. I've used the scanner too which also works brilliantly, I've scanned some old photo's onto my laptop and cropped them to size which I couldn't do with my old printer. Love it :)
"
Review 7 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guill
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Impressive
Date:15 May 2012
"I found the printer easy to set up and find the WiFi connection instructions easy to follow. With only having to plug it in I was able to place it where I wanted. The photo quality is excellent and as that was the main reason I replaced my old printer I am very pleased. I have set up the eprint facility so my family can send me photographs direct to the printer"
Review 8 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary M
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Excellent Product
Date:10 April 2012
"This HP Printer is easy to install - using either CD or downloading drivers. As well as a desk top computer we have two laptops and an IPad and it is great to print from all devices through wireless connection. I like being able to email a document I want to print. Print quality is very good for all documents and photographs.
It is a nice size and tucks away neatly when not in use.
If you are loooking for an easy to install and use all in one that is relatively inexpensive this is the one for you.
"
Review 9 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manual Samuel
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Printer for I Pad
Date:10 April 2012
"I required an "Air Print" enabled printer for use with my i Pad. I chose this printer on the recommendation of the store staff and I am so pleased I did. This printer has proved to be easy to set up and is ideal for purpose for which I bought it. It produces excellent copies in a very efficient manner. Would recommend to anyone."
Review 10 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iaq786
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Excellent quality printer
Date:22 March 2012
"The best printer I have purchased so far. No issues with wireless setup. Print quality is excellent. Printer looks great too. On screen touch system is so easy to use. You have option to use touch screen menu or printer software on your PC to use scan, copy features. Don't waste time and buy this one you won't be disappointed."
Review 11 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Fantastic printer
Date:06 March 2012
"Bought this printer for my home. It gets plenty of use with my school age children constantly printing homework. The cartridge is the same one we got with the printer and it is still half full after many months of use. Very easy to set up wired and wirelessly. We can print from anywhere. It is very easy to use for printing scanning and copying. Would definitely recommend"
Review 12 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie Weewee
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Really great purchase
Date:06 March 2012
"Recently bought a computer and purchased printer with it. I am not very technically minded but setting up and using the printer could not have been easier. I just love it. I make a lot of my own cards and have used the printer for this and my photos etc. It just couldn't be easier. I would really recommend it."
Review 13 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobT
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Date:15 February 2012
"I have always used HP products but went out for a really in depth cost and value exercise as pennies are tight for all of us. I was able to compare right across the range but none came close to this animal - its the bizzo as far as we are all concerned - value for money neat and does everything we ask of it -"
Review 14 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gary6511
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Good purchase
Date:15 February 2012
"Very impressed with the printer, easy to set up, easy to use and good print quailty."
Review 15 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ono
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Perfect all rounder
Date:24 January 2012
"Have needed a scanner copier for art work, so accuracy of colour and sharpness of image crucial. It is also pretty much idiot proof to set up an use, was up and printing from its box in mins not hours.This printer has ticked all the boxes.
Would agree that this isn't exactly whisper quiet, but this is a very minor fault, when balanced with it's many attributes.
"
Review 16 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Overall
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Photosmart 5510 e
Date:17 April 2013
"A very good and reliable product.
HP is always reliable and if and when things do go wrong, they are there to back the product up with very good after sales service
"
Review 17 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
godber
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Great buy
Date:09 April 2013
"No faults-very pleased.Have told friends about it,great print out of pictures."
Review 18 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
HP Photosmart 5510
Date:09 April 2013
"Excellent product Printing, photo copying etc the quality is excellent
The good thing is the ink, not only does it last ages but it will tell you what colour needs replaced , so cheap to use
"
Review 19 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ace
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
really good printer, lots of features
Date:26 March 2013
"really good printer, lots of features, touch screen & wireless makes easy use, ink lasts quite a while. Can be quite noisy but that doesn't bother me. Easy to set up."
Review 20 for HP Photosmart 5510 e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norfolk
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
HP Photosmart 5510e
Date:09 March 2013
"This is an excellent wireless printer. Two of us use it from different rooms in our house."