Product Reviews

HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series

Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
68
3 stars
44
2 stars
20
1 star
40
195 out of 282(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Review 1 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
geri
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
here goes another one
Date:14 March 2012
"black ink wont print , tried and going round in circles with thhelp/support . this is my second hp printer onthe the blink what chances of me n=buying another nil sorry"
Review 2 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexus man
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Best-all-round-printer
Date:06 March 2012
"This printer is a dream to operate.After setting-up,all operations were quite easy and stress free.I was fascinated with the wire-less operation whereby the printer easily carried out all requests..Indeed,it's a great machine and I'd be happy to recommend it to any prospective buyer."
Review 3 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nigel
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
great printer software could be better
Date:06 March 2012
"The printer is a great printer I upgraded from a 4580 all in one for the eprint feature
The ipad software is not so good but being able to email to the printer is very good.
My partners laptop broke while I was working away, and I was able to print her work for her via email"
Review 4 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pete
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Plenty of gremlins!
Date:29 February 2012
"This is a nice printer when it works. But for me, trouble big-time started when HP offered me "an update" via the printer screen and I foolishly accepted. After that it refused to accept any commands from the PC via the router, kept changing the IP address and I spent HOURS trying to put it right including endless facile conversations with well-meaning HP representatives at Indian call centres. Eventually it worked but that was enough to put me off. Now, there's another problem....the printer wont scan documents to my PC. I really dont know if this is a HP problem or just common to all wireless set-ups but wow am I disillusioned."
Review 5 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jadbear
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
The best printer I have purchased
Date:29 February 2012
"This printer is the best printer I have purchased and its about my 4 different make."
Review 6 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niceonema
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
HP WIRELESS ALL IN ONE PRINTER
Date:28 February 2012
"Can print from computer, iPhone and iPad wonderful simple to set up and use. Also like easy access to HP help v ia web.can view pictures from card insert small screen.but didn't need this facility.
1 problem in that paper crimps on first sheet when printing.
"
Review 7 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handbrake
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
great printer
Date:28 February 2012
"This is my second HP printer the first was v good this is even better.
It is easy set up and easy to work,
.a great machine
within minutes of being out of the box i was printing
"
Review 8 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jsevcik
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Just another printer
Date:28 February 2012
"The ink performance in very bad. I'm not a heavy user more like a occasionally user. I had to change the ink cartridges three times without print to much.
The wireless setup lost configuration quite frequently.
For sure this will be not my next printer's brand.s
"
Review 9 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baza
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
very good for the money
Date:28 February 2012
"does everything it says on the box well worth the money"
Review 10 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mozzer1
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Onward and Upward.
Date:21 February 2012
"Well, in the long it is a good device to have the use of, but the only grudge is the price of the replacement ink for the printers, I had another HP printer but it decided to fail just outside the warranty period so I purchased another one, I must admit it does give good printing results and picture quality, but the cost of cartridges could and should be greatly reduced to help the end user get the feel good factor even more, so go on HP help your customers and give us cheap cartridges to the people who buy your products !"
Review 11 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lincolnbilly
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
printer
Date:21 February 2012
"very good machine for home use,drawback is ink little expensive,still learning apps are good"
Review 12 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plug
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Cost effective solution
Date:21 February 2012
"The printer performs excellently for the purposes required.
My only comment would be that the printer was purchased in Kenya (living there). When I returned to the UK the ink cartirdges are a different number in the UK. This results in a software change being required for the printer to accept the new number cartridge. Why not have the same number ink cartridge for worldwide usage??????"
Review 13 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eldergeek
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
great bit of kit
Date:14 February 2012
"This printer easily ticks all the boxes for us! It is very easy to use, even for my wife who is a self confessed technophobe. It is a fairly unobtrusive although, being wireless, can easily be tucked out of sight. Software is user friendly and support systems are excellent. Ink is relatively inexpensive when used in a domestic setting. If you are in the market for a printer/copier for everyday use in the home then you will be well pleased should you choose this series, all-in-all the best we have owned."
Review 14 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
robert
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
value for money
Date:12 February 2012
"I purchased the b110 last august and can honestly say that its ferformance has been realy good and the after sales help from hp is also to be recommended. I did experience a problem with the driver download but( this was not due to any fault by hp)who went the extra mile to phone me back in an effort to help.bearing in mind the small cost of the above product I have no hesitation in my recommend."
Review 15 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
motherlock
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
great purchase
Date:12 February 2012
"really easy to install, very good quality printing, easy to store away.Only downfall is that it is a bit noisey"
Review 16 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dsj
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Disappointed
Date:10 February 2012
"When I first got this printer it was fantastic, but after a couple of weeks I started having connectivity problems. I have uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. I can print wirelessly from my iPhone and iPad, but none of the laptops we have which all run windows 7 will now print wirelessly. It's a real pain!"
Review 17 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moggie
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
hp satisfaction
Date:07 February 2012
"verygood value, I always by HP printers,and always will"
Review 18 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beefheart
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer
Date:07 February 2012
"Great printer. Touch screen buttons, not that responsive. But of good quality otherwise."
Review 19 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindausher
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Good purchase
Date:04 February 2012
"i think that it is a very good printer, the quality of the print is good and it helps that it is wireless. i'm very happy that i bought it. if I had to say a negative it would be it can take a while to set up the wireless and the ink doesn't last to long but it prints all i need and i don't usually print that much. it's extreamly useful having the photocopier scaner and printer all in one!"
Review 20 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer series
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tosh
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
printer
Date:02 February 2012
"loved my new pinter can print all photos scan papers and print what ever i like.told my friend about it she has bought one as well.would recomend it to evert one"